April 22-23, 2017, Moscow, Sokolniki ECC
The most anticipated spring VAPE get-together

Subscribe

Exhibition

April 22-23, Moscow, Sokolniki ECC
VapeShow Moscow 2017

VapeShow Moscow 2017 – vaping festival for those in the know.

 

Exhibition participants include:

key international companies;
• vape market leaders;
• e-cigs producers;
• specialists in goods marketing and promotion;
• e-cigs distributors and suppliers;
• vape shops;
• vape bars;
• tattoo studios.

The exhibition focuses on:

• electronic cigarettes;
• electronic hookahs;
• the latest novelties from the largest manufacturers;
• e-liquids and components;
• accessories;
• tattoo.

On April 22-23, the greatest event, VapeShow Moscow 2017, will take place.


Everyone related with the modern vaping market will come to VapeShow Moscow in order to get acquainted with international companies personally, ask questions to their representatives and form an objective opinion about products.
Vape shops and vape bars will present their range of products and tell how they are ready to help modern vaping followers using their professional abilities. Russian and foreign e-liquids producers have prepared a lot of novelties for vapers. According to producers, vape crowd will see value in new tastes, which are just going on general sale.

All VapeShow Moscow guests will enjoy the great amount of rich flavors, prizes, gifts, sensational show and dozens of other activities.
Thus, free phone memory, recharge devices and be ready to have fun at the most outstanding party of spring!

Exhibitors
Become an exhibitor
More
Vap Craft Magic https://vk.com/vapcraft
More
instajooz.ru https://instajooz.ru
More
medusajuice https://vk.com/medusajuice
More
VapeLiga http://www.vapeliga.ru/
More
FUN www.Fun-Distribution.ru
More
CHUBBY GORILLA https://topflacon.ru
More
VGPG http://vgpg.cloud/
More
vapinguru http://vapingu.ru/
More
OLD SCHOLL CUSTOMS https://vk.com/old_school_custom
More
Troll Customs https://vk.com/club11585845
More
russian custom mods https://vk.com/russian_custom_mods
More
zenith ejuice https://zenithejuice.com/
More
tvl squad http://www.tvlsquad.com/
More
vape molecule http://vapemolecule.ru/
More
trick stars gang http://trick-stars-gang.com/
More
vapeconnectdist https://vapeconnectdist.ru/
More
Vapeon www.vapeon.pro
More
Vape Music www.vapemusic.ru
More
VAPEJUICY VAPEJUICY.RU
More
Universe Vape https://vk.com/universe_vape
More
Fruit Cloud http://fruitcloud.ru/
More
cloudbar http://www.cloudbar.org
More
PROSMOK http://prosmok.ru/
More
Moscow Vape CustΩm Shop https://vk.com/mvcsofficial
More
VAPE & ME https://vk.com/vapemeinfo
More
yoVape http://yovape.ru/
More
VAPE ME http://vape-me.ru/
More
ELECTRO Jam http://www.electrojamco.ru/
More
MANA https://vk.com/vapemana
More
Mad Rabbit  WWW.MADRABBITWIRE.COM
More
MonSmoke www.monsmoke.ru
More
vapezone https://vapezone.org/
More
VAPETIGER
More
Vape Walker http://vape-walker.com/
More
AcidPunch acidpunch.ru
More
АК47 https://vk.com/ak47vape
More
NicSelect http://www.nicselect.com/
More
Liqua www.liqua.ru
More
Fog Mix http://www.fogmix.ru/index%20_eng.html
More
Vape Mechanic https://vape-mechanic.com/
More
DA:BRO http://www.dabro.club/
More
HeadVape
More
OPLUS http://www.oplus.su
More
LUXLITE http://luxlite.ru/